LMChallea

Поблагодарили 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях

All my threads

LMChallea Непонятно, что и думать...

White Lingerie Balltie - Video Epes

Release Year: 2021
Genres: BDSM, Rope, Bondage
Video language: English
Today was no panties day. I have learned that when that may happen can be good or bad, so i did my best to please My Master that day to be sure "my kitty " isn't going to suffer. I was in the bedroom before bed time and have stayed the entire day in a state of apprehension. But just when I thought nothing was going to happen, BOOM! He entered the door with rope, the bit gag and a crop. He put the bit gag on me and started to tie me up in a new tie for me - a balltie, squeezing tight and slowly silencing my mind. Unable to move and with "kitty" at His will, i slowly surrender. He used the crop to make known His presence and to make my blood rush more, before rewarding me for being a "good girl".
Format: mp4
Duration: 8:16
Video: 1920x1080, AVC (H.264), 11025kbps
Audio: 309kbps

File size: 686.3 MB

DOWNLOAD FROM FILESMONSTER: White Lingerie Balltie - Video

Maria Marley - Leg spread strappado Basalt

Luna gets off her last device and finds Eden's tongue deep in her asshole. The members request Luna smother Eden with her gorgeous ass and she complies. We get to see just how skilled Eden's tongue is.
Duration: 8:04
Video: 1280x720, AVC (H.264), 3416kbps
Audio: 125kbps

File size: 209.7 MB

DOWNLOAD FROM FILESMONSTER: Maria Marley - Leg spread strappado

Serene Isley in I Don't Specialize in That East Molesey

Genres: BDSM, Rope, Bondage
Mr. Ogre sends out for a little "afternoon entertainment" and Serene Isley is sent over by the agency to provide it. She knocks on the door as Ogre relaxes on the couch reading a book. He calls for her to come in and when she does we see she is wearing an animal type print low cut blouse in black and grey, a black pencil skirt and amazing ankle strap red pumps.
Format: Windows Media
Duration: 15:45